Our team

Our team

  • Mark Geller

    Extensive experience of building a company from scratch, starting from registration of a limited liability company and to the stage when "The project is launched and operates in accordance with the business plan." Developed the project’s business model, recruited key personnel and made arrangements for the project’s quick start.
  • Sergey Gubin

    Professor, Doctor of Chemical Sciences
    Sergey Pavlovich Gubin Professor, Doctor of Chemical Sciences Honored Scientist of the Russian Federation, laureate of the State Prize of the USSR. Author and co-author of more than 500 scientific publications in the organometallic chemistry, coordination chemistry, cluster chemistry, and chemistry and technology of nanoparticles and materials based on them.
  • Pavel Chuprov

    Engineer, Ph.D.
    Highly skilled expert in testing of lithium-ion energy storage devices. Extensive experimenter's experience, previous involvement in large-scale research projects.
  • Denis Kornilov

    Head of the laboratory, Ph.D.
    Author of several start-up projects, recognized as the best entrepreneur from the candidates who represented the United States and the EU countries in the Startups Showcase Virtual Presentations 2013 contest held by the National Council of Entrepreneurial Tech Transfer (NCET2). Winner of such contests as Commercialization Pathfinder, START-2011, Golden Age of Innovation, and Innovations in Youth - the Future of Russia.
  • Nikolay Chistyakov

    Specialist in development of functional blocks on programmable logic microcircuits, as well as in setting and debugging prototypes using laboratory equipment. Has a wide experience in testing of electronic equipment and maintenance of databases of test results.
  • Sofia Kolupaeva

    Research Fellow
    Graduated from the Chair of Crystallography and Crystallochemistry of the Geology Department of Moscow State University. Field of interest: conductive ink based on noble metal nanoparticles.
  • Margarita Chernysheva

    Senior Researcher, Ph.D.
    Graduated with honors from the Master's Degree of the Faculty of Physics and Mathematics and Natural Sciences of the Russian Peoples Friendship University (Department of Physical and Colloid Chemistry) in 2013. In 2017, defended her thesis on "Physico-chemical and catalytic properties of complex zirconium phosphates doped by cobalt and nickel ions with the NASICON structure"
  • Evgeny Zaitsev

    Graduated with honors from the Russian Chemical Technical University named by D.I. Mendeleev in 2014; specialization - "The basic processes of chemical production and chemical cybernetics." In 2018 graduated from the post-graduate course of the Russian Chemical Technical University named by D.I. Mendeleyev; specialization – “System Analysis, Management and Information Processing”.
  • Nikolay Simonenko

    Researcher, Ph.D.
    In 2010 graduated with honors from the Moscow State Academy of Fine Chemical Technology named after M.V. Lomonosov, having received two higher educations - Master of Chemistry and Bachelor of Management. In 2013 Nikolay has completed his postgraduate studies at Kurnakov Institute of General and Inorganic Chemistry of the Russian Academy of Sciences and successfully passed his PhD thesis defense on the topic "Sol-gel synthesis of highly dispersed refractory oxides: ZrO2, 8% Y2O3-92% ZrO2, 15% Y2O3-60% ZrO2-25% HfO2, Y3Al5O12 and Y3Fe5O12".
  • Alexey Rychagov

    Ph.D. specialization - chemical sciences in electrochemistry.
    Senior researcher at Institute of Physical Chemistry and Electrochemistry named after A.N. Frumkin Russian Academy of Sciences. Since 1998 he has been engaged in research in the field of chemical current sources (physicochemical properties of the surface of highly dispersed carbon electrodes). He has a number of patents in the field of energy storage, including patents in the USA. He has more than 30 scientific articles in the field of chemical current sources.
  • Ekaterina Rustamova

    Ph.D. specialization - ioirgaoic chemistry.
    She has cimpleted a pist graduates ciurses at the Iosttute if Geoeral aod Ioirgaoic rhemistry oamed afer N.S. Kuuroaoiv Frumoio Uussiao ncademy if Scieoces. She successfully defeoded her thesis io the tipic “The iocirpiratio if oaoipartcles (2-10 om) ioti a pilyethyleoe matrix as a way ti create staodard samples” io 2012. He has big experieoce io the develipmeot, priductio aod research if oaoimaterials: ioirgaoic oaoipartcles (metal, semicioductir, magoetc, pilymeric), grapheoe aod oaoicimpisite materials.
  • Ermakov Dmitry Sergeevich


    Master of Science in Nuclear Physics and Technology. In 2017, he graduated from the Department of Condensed Matter Physics at MEPhI. From December 2017 to December 2018 he served in military service in 3 scientific studies of the Space Forces of the Aerospace Forces.

  • Koshelev Denis Vyacheslavovich


    In 2017, he graduated from the Bachelor of Science and Technology University “MISiS” in the direction of “Nanomaterials”. In 2019 he graduated with honors from the magistracy of NITU "MISiS" in the direction "Physics of the condensed state". He has extensive experience in the synthesis and research of metal nanopowders, as well as graphene materials.

  • Groshkova Julia Alexandrovna


    In 2016, she graduated with honors from the magistracy of the Moscow Technological University with a degree in Materials Science and Technology Materials. Since 2016  study in graduate school of the Institute of General and Inorganic Chemistry. N.S. Kurnakova (IONKh RAS) by specialty - inorganic chemistry.